CILR/CAEF Web Talk: Unapologetic Zionism with Dr. Mordechai Kedar

A Web Talk In Partnership with
 

Friday, August 21st, 2020 at
10:00 AM EDT | 7:00 AM PDT | 5:00 PM IDT | 3:00 PM UK

Israel in a Changing Middle East, New Realities

Featuring: Dr. Mordechai Kedar

Dr. Mordechai Kedar, Director of the Center for the Study of the Middle East and Islam; Research Associate at the Begin-Sadat Center for Strategic Studies; Lecturer in the Department of Arabic, Bar-Ilan University, and one of the leading figures in understanding the Arab world.

What should we make of the UAE-US-Israel Abraham Accords? What should the world think of Lebanon’s rejection of Israeli humanitarian assistance after the catastrophic explosion in Beirut? Will Bahrain, Oman and Saudi Arabia seek peace with Israel? Why is Sudan’s military leader suggesting a deal to normalize ties with Israel when the Khartoum Declaration still stands-No Peace with Israel, No recognition of Israel, No Negotiation with Israel?

 

Dr. Kedar provides amazing insights into the Middle East, a land of history, complexity, surprises.

Watch the full webinar here
 

SUPPORT OUR CAMPAIGNS

IsraelsLegalRights.org is a project of Canadians for Israel’s Legal Rights (CILR), established in 2009.  © 2019 Canadians For Israel's Legal Rights.