CAEF Web Talk: Unapologetic Zionism with Karma Feinstein-Cohen and Lauren Isaacs

CAEF Web Talk Series – Unapologetic Zionism

Thursday, July 16th, 2020 at
11:30 AM PDT | 2:30 PM EDT | 9:30 PM IDT

How to Fight Antisemitism with Zionism

Featuring: 
Karma Feinstein-Cohen
Founder and Executive Director of World Herut
and

Lauren Isaacs
National Director, Herut Canada

Learn how to be an Unapologetic Zionist, an active (not defensive) supporter of Israel, and a Proud and Loud Jew. This is one way to fight Antisemitism!

Karma Feinstein-Cohen is the Executive Director of World Magshimey-Herut and World Herut which she founded in 1999.

Lauren Isaacs is the National Director of Herut Canada and the Internship Coordinator for World Herut in Israel. Lauren lives in Jerusalem and splits her time between Israel and Canada.

Register Now

 

Herut is a grassroots movement and the sole educational movement of unapologetic Zionism, based on three fundamental pillars: The integrity of the land, Jewish unity and social justice. This global movement is united in ideology, but each Herut branch varies in its style. World Herut educates about the Jewish people’s sovereign rights to the Land of Israel in its entirety, and aims to have the next generation know about the importance of Israel and the inalienable connection of the Jewish People to the land of Israel.

 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Co-presented by Herut Canada
 

SUPPORT OUR CAMPAIGNS

IsraelsLegalRights.org is a project of Canadians for Israel’s Legal Rights (CILR), established in 2009.  © 2019 Canadians For Israel's Legal Rights.