CAEF Web Talk: Unapologetic Zionism with Dr. Allen Hertz

CAEF Web Talk Series – Unapologetic Zionism

Thursday, July 23rd, 2020 at
3:00 PM EDT | 12:00 PM PST | 10:00 PM IDT

THE ABORIGINAL RIGHTS OF THE JEWISH PEOPLE

Featuring: Dr. Allen Hertz

Meticulously researched, Dr. Hertz combines his knowledge of law, history, and anthropology with a study of Jewish culture and religious practice to bring a view to the world of who are the Jewish People, how one defines these people, how they preserved their love of Zion through millennia, and have moral, historical, legal and most importantly ORIGINAL rights to Eretz Yisrael (the Land of Israel). Allen Hertz’s work includes his reading German, French and original Turkish documents and is the culmination of years of dedication. He is an Unapologetic Zionist.

Allen Z. Hertz was a senior advisor in the Privy Council Office serving Canada's Prime Minister and the federal cabinet. He formerly worked in Canada's Foreign Affairs Department and earlier taught history and law at universities in New York, Montreal, Toronto and Hong Kong. He studied European history and languages at McGill University (B.A.) and then East European and Ottoman history at Columbia University (M.A., Ph.D.). He also has international law degrees from Cambridge University (LL.B.) and the University of Toronto (LL.M.).

Register Now

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

SUPPORT OUR CAMPAIGNS

IsraelsLegalRights.org is a project of Canadians for Israel’s Legal Rights (CILR), established in 2009.  © 2019 Canadians For Israel's Legal Rights.