CILR and CAEF proudly sponsor a Meeting with Dr. Jacques Gauthier Sept 30th 1pm. Hosted by AFSI

CILR-Canadians for Israel’s legal rights and CAEF-Canadian Antisemitism Education Foundation, are proud sponsors and applaud AFSI-Americans for a Safe Israel in hosting an important meeting with Dr. Jacques Gauthier, an international expert on Israel’s rights to the land. We encourage our supporters, friends and readers to register. Don’t miss the opportunity to hear this learned Canadian legal scholar. 

Wednesday, September 30th, 2020

Pacific

10:00 AM

Eastern

1:00 PM

UK

6:00 PM

Israel

8:00 PM

Israel's Sovereignty Entitlements Under International Law in Respect to Jerusalem and the Disputed Territories

Featuring: Dr. Jacques Gauthier
International Jurist, Scholar and Human Rights Advocate

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

SUPPORT OUR CAMPAIGNS

IsraelsLegalRights.org is a project of Canadians for Israel’s Legal Rights (CILR), established in 2009.  © 2019 Canadians For Israel's Legal Rights.