CILR/CAEF Web Talk: Unapologetic Zionism with Naomi Kahn

A Web Talk In Partnership with
 

Thursday, August 13th, 2020 at
2:00 PM EDT | 11:00 AM PDT | 9:00 PM IDT

Living the Zionist Dream in Judea and Samaria

Featuring: Naomi Kahn,
Director, International Division, Regavim

Naomi Linder Kahn is the former Director of the Schools of Judaic Studies and Education at the Lander Foundation of Jerusalem. She is a well-known editor and translator.

Regavim is an Israeli NGO that since 2005 has been protecting Israeli resources and preserving Israeli sovereignty. Learn more about how they confront the forces undermining Jewish sovereignty and delegitimizing the Jewish State.

Canadians for Israel’s Legal Rights operating under the aegis of CAEF is focused on educating all Canadians on the sovereign rights of the Jewish people to the land of Israel.

Canadian Antisemitism Education Foundation has been countering antisemitism through education, interfaith relations and advocacy since its incorporation in 2004.

SUPPORT OUR CAMPAIGNS

IsraelsLegalRights.org is a project of Canadians for Israel’s Legal Rights (CILR), established in 2009.  © 2019 Canadians For Israel's Legal Rights.