CILR home page banner.png
  • CILR

Students, Educators, Parents - This is for you, Navigating the Educational System and Academia

CILR is pleased to join CAEF to sponsor this important webinar.


Web Talk Series: Challenges for the Jews Today

Thursday, August 26th, 2021

11:00 AM PDT

2:00 PM EDT

3:00 PM ADT

7:00 PM UK

9:00 PM Israel


Navigating the Educational System and Academia


Presented by Dr. Asaf Romirowsky Executive Director, Scholars for Peace in the Middle East


The webinar can be viewed below

Dr. Romirowsky is a senior nonresident research fellow at the Begin-Sadat Center for Strategic Studies (BESA) and a Professor [Affiliate] at the University of Haifa.


Romirowsky is co-author of Religion, Politics, and the Origins of Palestine Refugee Relief and a contributor to The Case Against Academic Boycotts of Israel. Recently, he co-edited Word Crimes: Reclaiming the Language of the Israeli-Palestinian Conflict, a special issue of the journal Israel Studies. He is widely published in online and print media outlets.


Co-sponsored by


  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram