CILR home page banner.png
  • CILR

WEBINAR COMMEMORATING the BALFOUR DECLARATION - CALLING OUT the DELEGITIMIZERS and MEDIA BIAS

OUR MOTTO AND LIFELONG QUEST EDUCATE YOURSELF AND THEN EDUCATE OTHERS


Please attend this webinar, to hear our world-renowned Panelists help you better understand this inverted world we live in, and how to recover


Partnering With: CAEF


THE FIGHT WILL END

THE DAY WHEN FACTS AND TRUTHS WILL TRUMP LIES AND MYTHS


This is an educational opportunity to enlighten the world community -- people in all walks of life, with emphasis on students – and youths of all ages -- to learn the facts about Israel’s Rights to the land.


Given the false indoctrination of Anti-Zionism at most, if not all, educational and even Higher educational Institution—we bring the counterpoint to the lies: Debunking the “Occupation” lie.


As former US Secretary of State Mike Pompeo said: "Israel is not an occupying force in Judea and Samaria."


We are fortunate to be joined by top Legal experts, friends of the Jewish and non-Jewish communities, to bring us irrefutable factual information, each in their own special field.


NOTE TO ATTENDEES:


Due to the length and IMPORTANCE of the program, and the prominence of speakers, we may be unable to hold a live Q&A. We encourage you to mail us any questions you may want to ask before and after the event, and we will do our best to get them answered and published in our next bulletin. Please submit email to: Agnes@israelslegalrights.org cc goldi@israelslegalrights.org


Additional Time Zone information:

  • 10am-12pm PST

  • 12pm-2pm CST

  • 1pm-3pm EST

  • 6pm-8pm UK

  • 7pm-9pm Amsterdam

  • 8pm-10pm Israel

  • Monday, Nov. 15, 5am-7am Sydney


  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram